MEET THE TEAM

null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
paul.goldney@wizardit.com

Paul Goldney

Wizard Group Managing Director
null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
 phil.rowell@wizardit.com

Phil Rowell

Wizard Group Chief Of Operation
null

Phone
020 3097 0220
Email/Skype
jacob.goldney@wizardit.com

Jacob Goldney

Wizard Group Financial Controller
null

Phone
020 3097 0221
Email/Skype
kelly.watt@wizardit.com

Kelly Watt

Office Manager & PA
null

Phone
020 3097 0236
Email/Skype
rob.jex@wizardit.com

Rob Jex

Project manager
null

Phone
020 3097 0232
Email/Skype
james.winterburn@wizardit.com

James Winterburn

Senior Developer
null

Phone
020 3097 0237
Email/Skype
ben.thomas@wizardit.com

Ben Thomas

Senior Developer
null

Phone
020 3097 0239
Email/Skype
alex.jex@wizardit.com

Alex Jex

Developer
null

Phone
020 3097 0238
Email/Skype
edwin.rybarczyk@wizardit.com

Edwin Rybarczyk

Developer
null

Phone
020 3097 0240
Email/Skype
dom.littler@wizardit.com

Dom Littler

Wizard Group Marketing Executive

First Name*

Company Name

Email Address*

Your Message*